Mon, May 04 | LIVE Webinar

Sharpen Your Career Presence - In Just 4 Days!

Discover your professional value and seize your dream career opportunities!
Registration is Closed
Sharpen Your Career Presence - In Just 4 Days!

Time & Location

May 04, 2020, 4:00 PM CDT
LIVE Webinar

About the Event

Do you want to represent yourself fully and stand out in the workforce? Our exclusive, 4-day LIVE webinar will give you the tools and support you need to maximize your path to success! Unable to attend LIVE? Don't worry! Each session will be recorded and accessible throughout the 4-day session.

Sharpen Your Career Presence Courses:

  1. Establish Your Presence - Monday, 5/4/2020 at 5pm EST, 4pm CDT, and 2pm PST
  2. Connect With Opportunities - Tuesday, 5/5/2020 at 5pm EST, 4pm CDT, and 2pm PST
  3. Seal The Deal - Wednesday, 5/6/2020 at 5pm EST, 4pm CDT, and 2pm PST
  4. Thrive & Flourish - Thursday, 5/7/2020 at 5pm EST, 4pm CDT, and 2pm PST

We can't wait to empower you!

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sharpen Your Career Presence
    $29.99
    $29.99
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event